MWGN.jpg

 

WILLIAMSON BIBLE INSTITUTE

 
2018-2019 Schedule

 

 Tuition: $150.00 per course - Payable to “WBI”

WBI Registration Form (Download Here)

Mail to – 108 Central Ave., Glen Burnie, MD 21061
(Syllabus sent upon receipt)

 

York, PA Site – Stillmeadow Church, 400 Stillmeadow Ln, York, PA., 17404
Contact:
Rev. David S. Vatral (dvatral@trailnaz.org)

Spring 2018
– THE1043 Exploring Christian Holiness (Thursday, April 12, 2018)

Fall 2018 – BIB2033 New Testament Gospels (Thursday, September 6, 2018)

Winter 2019 – BIB1013 Introduction to the Old Testament (Thurs, Jan. 10, 2019)

Spring 2019 – PAS4023 Christian Administration & Finance (Thurs, April 4, 2019)

 

Shippensburg, PA Site – Church of the Nazarene, 415 E. Orange St., Shippensburg, PA 17257        

Contact: Dr. Ken L. Mills (klmills@me.com)

Spring 2018 – BIB1013 Introduction to the Old Testament (Monday, May 7, 2018)

Fall 2018 – BIB3013 Hebrew Prophets (Monday, September 17, 2018)

Winter 2019 – PHI4013 Philosophy & Christian Ethics (Monday, February 4, 2019)

Spring 2019 – BIB2033 New Testament Gospels (Monday, May 6, 2019)

 

Central Maryland Site – Melwood Church of the Nazarene, 6906 Woodyard Rd., Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Contact: Rev. Paul D. MacPherson (revpdmac12@gmail.com)

Fall 2018 – PAS1023  Spiritual Formation (Monday, September 17, 2017)

Winter 2019 – BIB2033  New Testament Gospels (Monday, January 7, 2019)

 

Milford, DE Site – Church of the Nazarene, 11 NW Salevan Pl., Milford, DE 19963
Contact: Dr. Arthur T. Roxby (revart35@gmail.com)


Spring 2018
– CEM1003 Intro to Christian Education (Thurs, April 19, 2018)

Fall 2018 – BIB2053 Pauline Epistles (Monday, September 19, 2018)

Spring 2019 – PAS4023 Church Admin & Finance (Monday, February 18, 2019)


Contact Philip Heap (philipheap@gmail.com) for Spanish Classes


Contact Willeme Thomas (willemethomas@gmail.com) for Haitian Classes

 

Download this page

Contact Terry Sowden (tsowden@juno.com) with your questions